Untitled Document Media Fellowship House • Building a Community Free of Injustice Since 1994
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Media Fellowship House's 2018 Annual Meeting

You are invited to join Media Fellowship House as we celebrate another year of achievement at our Annual Dinner and General Membership Meeting.  This festive event is open to all.

At 6 PM, the evening kicks off with a catered buffet Dinner providing the opportunity for us to socialize and celebrate with each other. At 7PM, the Presentation of Awards and General Membership Meeting begin. Robin Otto, president of the Board of Directors, along with Jerry Duffy, Executive Director, outline the many events and achievements of 2017 and preview plans for 2018 and the years ahead. Also, at this time, new members of our Board of Directors are elected.  Following the election, we present our signature awards to outstanding students and community leaders. 

This year's awards will be presented to the following individuals:

2018 Dorothy James Community Service Award
Julani Ghana
College Access Center of Delaware County
2018 Marie Whitaker Humanitarian Award
Reverend Peter Friedrichs
Unitarian Universalist Church of Delaware County
2018 Marie Whitaker Humanitarian Award
Rabbi Jeremy Gerber
Congregation Ohev Shalom
2018 Spirit of Friendship Award
Sandra Baggot
Baggot and Bak, Ltd.

Presentation of the 2018 Dorothy James Scholarship Winners

Election of new Media Fellowship House Board Members

Dr. Carolynne LeVere Glover
Rachel Smith
Kathy Raymond
Reverend Warren Mays, Sr.
Claire McGeehan

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
From 6:00pm to 8pm

Media Borough Community Center
301 N Jackson Street
Media, PA 19063

Dinner begins at 6:00PM
Meeting begins at 7:00PM
Dinner tickets $22.00

Register securely online click here

Untitled Document
Media Fellowship House • 302 S. Jackson St., Media, PA 19063 • 610.565.0434 • MediaFellowshipHouse.org