Leadership Team

The Media Fellowship House Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of every month at 6 pm. Each board member serves a 3-year term. If you would like to join our board, please email us for more information.




James Mason


Robert Keller

Vice President

Robert Mickle




James Bishop

Elizabeth Campbell

Jonathan Flynn

Rebecca Gerber

Karla Schuette Read

Smita Sanwardeker



Amy Komarnicki

Executive Director

Jerry Duffy

Housing Counselor

Read Bio

Jerry Duffy

Housing Counselor

Jerry Duffy has served as Media Fellowship House’s Executive Director for 17 years.

Jerry’s background is made up of a variety of diverse and varied experiences. Before joining Media Fellowship full-time in 2003, Jerry spent time in New York City studying theater and pursuing an acting career, where he was accepted into the prestigious Stella Adler Conservatory and the Sonia Moore Studio of the Theater. He has also worked extensively in the finance sector at various investment firms like PNC Investments, Spear, Leeds & Kellogg, PNC, and the Vanguard group.

Jerry’s time at Media Fellowship House began while he was in college and volunteered to help with the bookkeeping and operations. He quickly fell in love with the organization and its work and was asked to take on the role of Executive Director when the former director left.

Jerry is a long-time Media and Delaware County resident and enjoys training for marathons and other competitions. If he isn’t running through the streets of Media, or riding his bike with some friends, then you can likely find him at home where he lives with his son, Ryan.

Jerry holds a degree in Finance from Temple University and holds multiple certifications from the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) and Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency (PHFA).

Bridget Ryan

Housing Counselor